You must have used Tinychat’s simple, free video chat rooms and explored the free video chat rooms to make new friends or meet existing ones.
But apparently, you are tired and for whatever reason, you now want to delete your Tinychat account.
Good news! This article provides all available information on how to delete Tinychat account.
Tinychat is an online chat platform, where you can engage via voice, text, and video chats as well as instant messaging.
On Tinychat, you can construct your virtual chat rooms on any subject or subject category, providing rapid opportunities for individuals to meet.
You Might Like: How To Delete Your LiveMe Account – Solved
Delete Tinychat Account
If you want to permanently delete your Tinychat account, follow the steps below:
- Go to Tinychat.com’s Account Settings page.
- Select the “Disable account” button.
- You will next be required to confirm that you genuinely wish to disable your account:
- You can confirm by clicking “OK”.
- You will be logged out of your account and your account will be closed within 24 hours.
- You will be unable to access your account again and your account will be entirely erased after 30 days.
This article provides easy-to-understand steps on how you can delete your Tinychat account on your own.
And although Tinychat may be secure, you should protect your privacy and delete your Tinychat account as soon as possible.
Have a great day.